At Cargo-Link we want you to know that you, the customer, are the most important part of our business. Our team of people to help you is listed below and can help you resolve any questions that may arise. Please, contact us at the following numbers or by mail at location listed below.

Address: 881 S 3760 W
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84104
CLICK FOR MAP
Telephone: (801) 975-9336, Fax: (801) 975-9406
E-mail: info(at)cargolink.com
President:
Scott Ogden sogden(at)cargolink.com
General Manager:
Roxanne Holliday rholliday(at)cargolink.com
Sales & Marketing:
Larry Stewart - Sales Manager lstewart(at)cargolink.com
Lindsay Ogden logden(at)cargolink.com
Airfreight-Export Department:
Mary Fisher: Operations mfisher(at)cargolink.com
Ocean Export Department:
Dean Jarvis Department Manager djarvis(at)cargolink.com
Import Department:
Dan Jorgensen: Department Manager djorgensen(at)cargolink.com
Domestic Freight:
Mary Fisher: Operations mfisher(at)cargolink.com
Accounting:
Iris Tsai: Department Manager itsai(at)cargolink.com